Hadhirat Nabi

Hadhirat Nabi

Posted on January 18, 2011 by Shaykh Gibril Fouad Haddad

Question:

One day before meeting Mawlana (before 1997) I was present in a wedding ceremony. Shalawat Nabi was recited, led by Kiai Asrori, a local wali. Beautiful sounds. And I wonder: “People talk about love for Nabi, please Allah give me that feeling, because I have not taste it.” And suddenly the whole place dissapeared, and I found myself laying with face down on the nail of Nabi’s right toe, the size of a kingsize bed. I was so happy I wept a heavy weeping (convulsive). It lasted for a few seconds, and I was back to the wedding with water running/flooding out of my eyes and nose. And my neighbors right and left all were looking at my spasmodic weep. Question :was it really the nail of Nabi right toe? I tried to relive that experience without success.

Answer:

It is an excellent and true vision. Tears are the signs of an accepted ziyara to the Holy Prophet (s), whose presence fills the universes, hence the magnitude you saw in your vision. Cherish it and seek after those moments of sincerity with Allah Most High by increasing your Salawat on the Prophet (upon him blessings and peace) every day.

Hajj Gibril Haddad

About kekji

i am nothing and will stay that way. i live only to serve Allah SWT
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

